Alliance | The Legal Alliance of the Americas

Contacts

  • Ave. Batallón de San Patricio #111, Piso 28, despacho 2801

    Col. Valle Oriente, San Pedro Garza García Nuevo León, Mexico CP 66269

    Contact: Eduardo Arizpe and Arnulfo Trevino

    • Phone: +52 (81) 4160 3500
    • Email: earizpe@avmlaw.mx and - atrevino@avmlaw.mex
    • Website: www.adglex.com
  • Av. Jorge Basadre 999

    Avenue, San Isidro, Lima 27, Perú

    Contatos: Percy Castle and Javier Duany

    • Phone: +511.222.5599
    • Email: pcastle@casahierroabogados.com.pe and jduany@casahierroabogados.com.pe
    • Website: www.casahierroabogados.com.pe/ES/home.php
  • Av. Del Libertador 498 Piso 10, Torre Prourban

    Buenos Aires (C1001ABR) Argentina

    Contact: Sergio Malis and Cristian Maldonado

    • Phone: +54-11-5236-5252 / 4328-6045
    • Email: sergio@estudiomalis.com.ar and cristian@estudiomalis.com.ar
    • Website: www.estudiomalis.com.ar
  • Av. Vitacura 2939, Piso 8
    Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

    • Phone: (56) 226742900 - (56) 2
    • Email: abogados@guerrero.cl
    • Website: www.guerrero.cl
  • Bogotá, Medellín, Colombia

    Contact: Gustavo Tamayo Arango and Enrique Alvarez Posada

    • Phone: +57-1 326 42 70 / 606 97 00
    • Email: gtamayo@lloredacamacho.com and ealvarez@lloredacamacho.com
    • Website: www.lloredacamacho.com
  • Chicago, IL, Detroit, MI, and New York City, NY, U.S.A.

    Contact: Douglas Kilbourne

    • Phone: +1-248-879-2000
    • Email: kilbourne@millercanfield.com
    • Website: www.millercanfield.com
  • Av. Nove de Julho, 4.939, 6º andar, Jardim Paulista

    CEP 01407-200 São Paulo/SP, Brasil

    Contact: Marcio Sperling and Felipe Garcia de Souza

    • Phone: +55-11-3704-0788
    • Email: msperling@rothmann.com.br and fgarcia@rothmann.com.br
    • Website: www.rothmann.com.br